Home » Admin Blogs » NJ dad wears Nazi uniform to child custody hearing

NJ dad wears Nazi uniform to child custody hearing

Top Rated


ImageA New Jersey father who made headlines after naming his son ‘Adolf Hitler’ has marched in to a court wearing a Nazi uniform.

Heath Campbell, 40, from Holland Township, gained national attention back in 2008 when a store refused to put his son’s name on a birthday cake.

Campbell has since become estranged from his wife, Deborah, after their children were put into foster care in 2011. He was at the Hunterdon County Family Court in Flemington fighting for the right to visit his youngest son, Heinrich Hons Campbell, 2.

“I’m going to tell the judge, I love my children. I want to be a father, let me be it,” Campbell told NBC10 outside court.

Read more on this story Here


2 Comments

  1. Chara says:

    Clearly, he’s a nut job!

  2. […] NJ dad wears Nazi uniform to child custody hearing (fireourgovernment.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment