Home » Politics » ‘Co-Conspirator’: Fox News Reporter James Rosen’s Private Emails Given To Justice Dept. By Google

‘Co-Conspirator’: Fox News Reporter James Rosen’s Private Emails Given To Justice Dept. By Google

Top Rated


As a result of Fox News Channel’s State Department reporter James Rosen’s 2009 investigation into the government’s response to North Korea’s repeated provocations, it was reported on Monday that the Department of Justice tracked Rosen’s movements as well as subpoenaed telephone and email records. According to the DoJ’s subpoena, Google surrendered Rosen’s emails, who is described as “an aider and abettor and/or co-conspirator,” to the government.

RELATED: Justice Dept. Tracked Fox News Reporter James Rosen’s Movements, Obtained His Personal Emails

“Rosen was not charged with any crime, but it is unprecedented for the government, in an official court document, to accuse a reporter of breaking the law for conducting the routine business of reporting on government secrets,” declared New Yorker reporter and CNN contributor Ryan Lizza.

Source http://www.mediaite.com/tv/co-conspirator-fox-news-reporter-james-rosens-private-emails-given-to-justice-dept-by-google/

13 Comments

  1. There’s definately a lot to know about this topic. I love all the points you made.

  2. This web site certainly has all the information
    and facts I needed concerning this subject and didnít know who to ask.

  3. Having read this I thought it was very enlightening. I appreciate you
    finding the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and
    posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  4. This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Thank you! Where are your contact details though?

  5. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you
    penning this write-up and also the rest of the website is also very good.

  6. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this information together.
    I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and leaving
    comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  7. loadedlux.co says:

    Aw, this was a really good post. Taking a few minutes and actual
    effort to create a superb articleÖ but what can I sayÖ I hesitate a lot and
    don’t seem to get nearly anything done.

  8. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade content from
    you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has
    inspired me to get my own, personal site now 😉

  9. I truly love your website.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you make this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own personal website and would like to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thanks!

  10. That is a very good tip especially to those fresh
    to the blogosphere. Simple but very accurate infoÖ Thanks
    for sharing this one. A must read article!

  11. This is a topic that is near to my heart… Many thanks!

    Exactly where are your contact details though?

  12. Good information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon).

    I’ve book-marked it for later!

Leave a Reply

